Mohammad Reza Mortazavi – PRISMA

Mohammad Reza Mortazavi’s new album has been released.

released on 04.02.2022 from Flowfish

Recording support + Mixing by Satoshi Okamoto [sub-tle.]
Mastering by Satoshi Okamoto + Uwe Haas

“Prisma” – Mohammad Reza Mortazavi

»PRISMA is a shared encounter with oneself.«
Dedicated to Theo.

Composition, Performance & Recording: Mohammad Reza Mortazavi
Producer: Basti Hofmann (
Recording Support & Mixing: Satoshi Okamoto (sub-tle.)
Mastering: Satoshi Okamoto & Uwe Haas
Artwork & Design: Acci Baba
Special Thanks to: Jonas Petry
Funder: Initiative Musik, BKM, Neustart Kultur
News, Videos, Tour Dates, Contact: